close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Meet & Greet with your Neighborhood Emergency Personnel

Violet Township Fire Chief Mike Little and Pickerington Police Commander Greg Annis will be available to answer any questions you have about safety. Registration is required.

Take this opportunity to ask any safety questions you may have from the comfort of your community library! Violet Township Fire Chief Mike Little and Pickerington Police Commander Greg Annis will be joining us for a community Q&A. Bring your questions and get ready to learn how you can keep yourself and those you love safe and sound! Register in person, online, or by phone.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Outreach/Community Events |

TAGS: | |

Sycamore Plaza Library

cpolack@pickeringtonlibrary.org
Phone: 614-837-4383
Branch Manager
Catie Polack

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Digital Classroom
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jan 27, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Digital Classroom

Mon, Jan 27, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Tue, Jan 28, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Wed, Jan 29, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Wed, Jan 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Digital Classroom

Thu, Jan 30, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Fri, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Digital Classroom

Sat, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Digital Classroom

Mon, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Digital Classroom

Mon, Feb 03, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Tue, Feb 04, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Digital Classroom
This event is full