close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Meet & Greet with your Neighborhood Emergency Personnel

Violet Township Fire Chief Mike Little and Pickerington Police Commander Greg Annis will be available to answer any questions you have about safety. Registration is required.

Take this opportunity to ask any safety questions you may have from the comfort of your community library! Violet Township Fire Chief Mike Little and Pickerington Police Commander Greg Annis will be joining us for a community Q&A. Bring your questions and get ready to learn how you can keep yourself and those you love safe and sound! Register in person, online, or by phone.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Outreach/Community Events |

TAGS: | |

Sycamore Plaza Library

cpolack@pickeringtonlibrary.org
Phone: 614-837-4383
Branch Manager
Catie Polack

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Tue, Aug 27, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Wed, Aug 28, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Digital Classroom

Wed, Aug 28, 2:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 29, 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Digital Classroom

Tue, Sep 03, 2:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 2:30pm - 6:00pm